People

Jenny Jing Wen Liu

jenny.liu@psych.ryerson.ca Biography I am a PhD student in the Psychological Science program supervised by Dr. Vickers.…
Read more

Natalie Ein

nein@psych.ryerson.ca Biography I am a PhD student in the Psychological Science program. I am currently working…
Read more

Andrea Woznica

Awoznica@psych.ryerson.ca Biography I am in the third year of the clinical psychology doctoral program at…
Read more

Jennifer Monforton

jennifer.monforton@psych.ryerson.ca Biography My name is Jennifer Monforton and I have just successfully defended my PhD…
Read more

Adrianna Tassone

Adrianna.tassone@ryerson.ca Biography My name is Adrianna Tassone and I am a recent graduate here at…
Read more

Ron On

ron.on@ryerson.ca Biography Hello everyone, my name is Ron On and I am a Volunteer Research…
Read more

Kenneth Choi

kmchoi@ryerson.ca Biography My name is Ken Choi, and I am completing a B.Eng in Chemical…
Read more

Brooke Bigelow

brooke.bigelow@ryerson.ca My name is Brooke Bigelow and I am currently a fourth-year undergraduate psychology student…
Read more

Kristen Ullman

kristen.ullman@ryerson.ca I am a research assistant in the Psychophysiology lab supervised by Dr. Vickers. Since…
Read more