Congratulations to all the winners from Psychology’s Award night on Tuesday June 11th, 2019. The prestigious awards night is a time to celebrate the achievements of the hard working undergraduate and graduate students. An extra congratulations goes out to the BEE Lab members whose merits were recognised!

Maire O’Hagan was granted a designation known as the Psychology Scholar’s Circle for top undergraduate students who have achieved a CGPA of 4.0 and higher.

Shruti Vyas won the Canadian Psychological Association Developmental Psychology Section Research Award

Shira Segal won a Social Science and Humanities Research Council Doctoral Graduate Scholarship 2019/2020 and the Canadian Psychological Association Certificate of Academic Excellence for her outstanding MA Thesis!

Alexandra Marquis won Social Science and Humanities Research Council Doctoral Fellowship 2019/2020

Chastine Lamoureux won the Canadian Psychological Association Student Research and Knowledge Dissemination Grant